Slowly

by ariddesert87

Some exciting news: I recently joined Bandwagon as their newest contributor and my first proper article for them is up. It’s about memorable musical moments in film, and the movies included are ones close to my heart. I enjoyed analyzing the scenes and coming up with the right words to describe them and I love the fact that I’m writing about a subject I care about. I also reviewed a few albums for a Best of 2013 staff list, which can be found here. It’s about time I started getting my writing and name out there and hopefully this will lead to an actual career in writing, or at least stand as a fulfilling creative outlet and side project. My writing is far from perfect (if there’s such a thing) and there’s definitely room for improvement and lots to learn, but it’s a start.

 

